And syrupean* countries are worried about some of all those people they just let in might turn out to be sleeper cells. Kind of like lots of people warned about, and said syrupeans called them racist for suggesting it....
That second fitting nicely with this piece the other day on that subject, along with the general "You've let these asshats riot and so forth with little or no action taken, NOW you're worried about the result?"
Oh, and a bunch of Democrats here are having the same worries, after making sure to let those people in in the first place.
Ran across those at Kim's place. Link added
And carrying is a very good idea right now
*Larry Correia started using that term for Europeans asshats recently.
2 comments:
SYRUPeans is his term for Canadians- pretty sure he had a different one for continentals. Must look i up now. Have a nice day!
I thought Canadians are the syrupeans.
Post a Comment