Friday, April 24, 2015

In case you hadn't heard, Eric Holder II was confirmed the other day

as the 'new' AG, thanks to a handful of 'Republicans' led by that miserable shit McConnell:
Kelly Ayotte (N.H.), Orrin Hatch (Utah), Lindsey Graham (S.C.), Susan Collins (Maine), Jeff Flake (Ariz.), Mark Kirk (Ill.), Rob Portman (Ohio), Thad Cochran (Miss.), Ron Johnson (Wis.) and Mitch McConnell (Ky.)

GOA has a 'We're disgusted' letter to send to McConnell, which I think is a waste of time; that bastard doesn't care.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

"Ron Johnson (Wis.)"

This was actually really sweet of him. Every once in a while I would feel a twinge of guilt when someone would argue against my position that 'every single elected member of the GOP was an entirely complicit coward in service to the police state'.

Now I feel no twinges at all.